Skip to content

Lunchtime.

January 31, 2010

It happens at lunch today. Here is a look at the menu.


A little throwback Pepsi.

A little Mazio’s Pizza.

or maybe a steak dinner.

or maybe I just stick with what I dreamed about. A nice greasy hamburger.
I don’t know for sure but I will catch you on facebook :).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2010 4:48 am

    OK, so what was it!

  2. February 1, 2010 5:58 pm

    Well I didn’t make it far before I stopped and had a Pepsi throwback at the local Kum-&-Go. Then we went for a steak at Lone Star Steakhouse.

    Last night we tried the new Domino’s Pizza that they have been advertising. They got me with the ads. I must say I was disappointed and wished we had had Mazzio’s. Those marketers get me every time.

Leave a Reply

