Skip to content

A Book

August 4, 2008
by

Anyone read So You Don’t Want to Go to Church Anymore by Jake Colsen?

I have just started and wondered if anyone else out there had read this. My father recommended it. It seems like a very interesting book.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2008 7:54 pm

    Never heard of it, but I might check it out.

    http://www.matthewsblog.waynesborochurchofchrist.org

  2. August 5, 2008 2:12 am

    Yes, I have read it. My wife insisted. I could say lots but I will let you read it first.

  3. August 5, 2008 7:26 pm

    I hadn’t seen that book. Certainly looks interesting.

  4. August 7, 2008 6:09 am

    Finished the book.

    Thoughts?

  5. Chris permalink
    August 16, 2008 4:58 pm

    Good book. I also recommend Frank Viola and George Barna’s books Pagan Christianty and Reimagining Church. They are awesome.

Leave a Reply

