Skip to content

Hired Again

April 16, 2008

Thanks for the sympathy at the losing of my job. The prayers are much appreciated and I guess they must have been answered because I am back to work today with a guaranteed slot in the 5th Grade. I have a class assignment and everything.

Number two pencils you have been warned. There will be no shenanigans on my watch. I have my vigilant face on today and a stack of three books. That should do the trick.

Who knows, maybe I’ll start reading Everything Must Change by Brian McLaren.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nick Gill permalink
    April 16, 2008 1:15 pm

    Awesome! You need more to do! šŸ™‚

  2. April 16, 2008 3:44 pm

    The power of prayer! šŸ™‚

  3. April 17, 2008 4:36 am

    Hey, Darin. Don’t you take any lip from those youngins you hear!

Leave a Reply

