Skip to content

One: 2008

January 6, 2008
tags: , , ,
by

One hurting soul,

One last breath,

One dying hope,

What is one worth to you?

We begin 2008 with our theme One and the above video.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2008 9:53 pm

    I LOVE U2.
    BONO is the man!

  2. johndobbs permalink
    January 9, 2008 1:53 pm

    Jesus I know, Paul I know, but who is BONO?

    I know who Bono is. I think Darrin Hamm is THE MAN.

    Awesome video Darrin. Thank you for sharing it.

  3. January 9, 2008 8:55 pm

    Alls I can say is very, very well done! Good vid- good theme.

    All the best in 08 Darrin.

  4. January 9, 2008 9:20 pm

    Thanks guys. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

