Skip to content

No Joy

January 3, 2008
by

OU was totally spanked in the Fiesta Bowl, sorrow blankets the state of Oklahoma. I’m not encouraged to watch what happens to Kansas tonight.

The Big 12 was looking good. No more.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2008 3:42 pm

    All of my team are getting beat. It is sad. I don’t know what is going on! It is really making me frustrated. I am going for USC in the Rose Bowl. I think they have good shot at winning at least.

  2. January 3, 2008 5:47 pm

    Being a WVU fan because of my wife, it was a great game.

    http://www.matthewsblog.waynesborochurchofchrist.org

  3. January 3, 2008 8:55 pm

    Join those in mourning- including my Razorback wife.

    But it could be worse. You could be an Ole Miss fan like me.

    Happy New Year!

  4. January 4, 2008 5:41 am

    Well KU pulled that one out. It seems VT’s QB’s passed to KU better than Reesing.

Leave a Reply

