Skip to content

My 2nd Most Favorite U2 Album.

August 29, 2007
by

f54982oyoc1.jpg

I realize that most of the people who were offended by my choice of Zooropa at number one no longer come by, but I just wanted to throw out my second most favorite U2 album. It was a close race between this and The Unforgettable Fire. This is the album that introduced me to U2 but Zooropa is still number one.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2007 3:09 pm

    While I am deeply confused by your selection of Zooropa, I would never reject your wisdom and fellowship over such a poor decision. I catch enough flak for loving Achtung Baby! the best.

    Nick

  2. August 30, 2007 2:46 am

    My favorite U2 album is the Joshua Tree. Rattle & Hum would come in a big tie in second place with Pop.

  3. August 30, 2007 2:47 am

    Boy is also awesome.

  4. drivebymedia permalink
    August 30, 2007 4:22 pm

    with U2 whatever album you choose you can’t go wrong!(even the much maligned Pop has some stellar tunes.)
    i would go with joshua tree, unforgetable fire and all that you can’t leave behind…..

Leave a Reply

