Skip to content

Sign the Apocalypse is NOT upon us.

June 7, 2007
by

If this article doesn’t just show how safe we are what will? I mean if we have time to report such valuable information what else could be wrong? Clearly we have no need to celebrate good things happening in our world. It is obvious that we have no need of greater knowledge when this can be reported.

All is safe this week though I don’t really feel like having a hot dog.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2007 5:11 pm

    Darin,
    Great post.
    Guess what I’m having for lunch right now?

  2. June 9, 2007 2:12 am

    Darin:

    Thanks for your visit to my Blog. Thanks for adding my name. If the short movie clips are you, I don’t think you are my nephew, but we’re still related. We have the same Father. (o:

    Ray

  3. June 9, 2007 7:26 pm

    What clips?

Leave a Reply

