Skip to content

Make it Stick

May 10, 2007
by

41y3eagje9l_aa240_.jpg

If you have to communicate important ideas I highly recommend this book. I think Wade Hodges is the one who was talking about it and I just want to second the recommendation.

My message for Sunday went from good to great because of the ideas presented in the first part of the book. I have not finished and I wouldn’t need to learn another thing to be blessed.

Get this book and learn from it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

