Skip to content

This Hour: Easter

April 23, 2007
by

These are the final three videos along with a recap that we used on Easter Sunday. We began with the same process of lights dimmed and candles lit but then we turned the lights up bright and went into upbeat songs that celebrated resurrection.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jim Sexton permalink
    April 23, 2007 6:19 pm

    Darin… one of the problems I have with your video links to the YouTube vids is that it makes your blog page take forever to open. I am not sure why, it may be my older machine, but when I look here the page almost locks up on me as it is loading each of the 8 vidblogs.

    On a personal note, I am back among the land of the living, taking lots of meds like an old timer, and feeling better than I have for a while. Thanks for praying for me and I will stay in touch if things change.

    Jimbo

  2. April 23, 2007 10:31 pm

    Darin,

    Unlike Jimbo my page opens quickly. The videos are well done.

    Ben

  3. April 24, 2007 12:17 am

    Thanks Ben.

    Jimbo, didn’t think about that being a problem.

Leave a Reply

