Skip to content

Sign that the Apocalypse is NOT upon us.

March 12, 2007
by

This weeks sign, well maybe it’s more appropriate to say last weeks sign that the apocalypse is not upon us, is a real deep archeological discovery. It seems that James Cameron and friends have discovered Jesus bone box along with a woman and child. I guess Cameron has been working to solidify Leonardo DiCaprio’s place as king of the world that he so boldly predicted in the movie Titanic. What better way than to show that Jesus had a wife and kid and a house in the suburbs of Jerusalem?

There is no denying that the bone box belongs to someone named Jesus so I mean isn’t it obvious? Well, if this Jesus bone box is actually Jesus of Nazareth bone box than it stands to reason that he didn’t resurrect and it also stands to reason that He won’t be coming back, so no need to worry about the end of the world. I guess we will just have to continue to wait for global warming to take care of that won’t we?

No really, this was scientifically done. I would recommend just taking a moment to Google search your first name. This is the link I found about me from doing this bit of historic digging. I’m not a bad looking guy.

So really I’m not a guy living in Oklahoma blogging random thoughts on the internet, I am actually a guy who does music for the mind. Read my news, it seems my life is very interesting. I can’t wait for us to both be buried so that each of our lives can be mistaken for the others. I just want you to know that I did this very scientifically and all, you will love the documentary.

In the end I guess you will have to pack up your end time theology, they found a box with Jesus name on it. That was his name you know.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jim Sexton permalink
    March 12, 2007 3:37 pm

    Now I am confused.

    When I was a kid collecting baseball cards I found that Jesus was an outfielder, who with his brothers Matty and Felipe formed the outfield (however briefly) of the San Francisco Giants.

    Those Alou brothers were the talk of baseball. Problem was that Jesus had a good glove but couldn’t hit his weight. Matty could hit and played for a few other teams while Felipe, well he was the real deal. Felipe played a long time and even managed in the major leagues for many years.

    Now about James, Jesus’ other brother, I have no baseball card so I can’t tell you much about him. He did write some though…

    Less talk, more walk…
    Jimbo

  2. March 12, 2007 3:56 pm

    That was good. If that doesn’t finish the discussion I don’t know what can.

  3. March 12, 2007 7:27 pm

    That’s pretty good stuff! I guess we don’t have to worry about what God thinks of us if they really found his bones and everything.
    Here is a great link on that subject:
    http://www.hypotyposeis.org/weblog/

Leave a Reply

